NEVER UNDERESTIMATE THE POWER OF DREAMS AND THE INFLUENCE OF THE HUMAN SPIRIT.

WE ARE ALL THE SAME IN THIS NOTION:
THE POTENTIAL FOR GREATNESS LIVES WITHIN EACH OF US.

– WILMA RUDOLPH

FAQ

Who Should Participate?

Anyone who is at a point in their life looking to be more effective or know in some way they are not fulfilling their full potential. Some people see the training as a way to move forward in their career or relationships or assisting them to make the decisions they need to. Certain individuals want live out their lives to the fullest and see the training as a platform to start that journey.

Are There Restrictions On Who Can Participate?

As long as you are 18years of age or older and are physically able you are eligible. Our staff will conduct interviews with you to make clear what is required of you and from that we can with you make the right decisions to move forward.

What Happens In The Courses?

Please browse “Information & Registration” which provides detailed information about what will happen in the course. However to maintain sponteniety and effectiveness of the processes we will not divulge in detail the flow and nature of each exercise. We welcome the opportunity to talk to you for any queries.

How Do I Prepare For The Course?

After registering we will contact you. A Benchmark representative will call you to assist in your preparation. Interviews with you may also be conducted to further prepare you on how to participate. Details of the course will be given so that you have more understanding of what is required of you to create the most value possible. We will ask the questions that have you start your journey before you walk in the room to give you the best start possible.

永遠不要低估夢想的力量和人類精神的影響。

我們在這個概念中是相同的:
偉大的潛能活在我們每個人當中。

– WILMA RUDOLPH

常見問題

誰應該參與?

任何人在人生中希望更有效,或者知道他們並未活出所有的潛質。有些人視這個訓練為令事業或關係有所提昇,或協助他們作出有需要的決定的方法。某些人希望完完全全地活出他們的人生會視這個訓練為一個平台,從而去開始這個旅程。

是否有限制誰可以參加?

只要你是年滿18歲或以上,身心健全,你便可以參加。我們的職員會進行課前準備電話,去釐清需要你是怎樣,然後我們去作出正確的決定,繼續前進。

在課程中會發生什麼事?

請瀏覽課程簡介及登記,該頁面將提供和概述在課程中會發生什麼事,但是為了保持過程中的自發性及有效度,我們不會預先洩露每個練習的流程及性質。若有需要請隨時與我們聯繫。我們很高興有機會和你談談。

我如何為課程作好準備?

於登記後,我們會與你聯絡。宏思的代表會致電去協助你做好準備,也有可能與你面談去更好的準備你如何去參與,屆時課程的詳情會提供給你,好讓你有更好瞭解,從而去創造最大的價值。